Sälj/Marknad


Magnus Falk

Marknadschef
Tel +46 42 490 11 30
m.falk@ewerman.se


Petra Haraldsson

Sälj/Sales
Tel +46 42 490 11 39
p.haraldsson@ewerman.se

Thomas Andersson
Sälj/Sales
Tel +46 42 490 11 35
t.andersson@ewerman.se

Birgitta Svensson

Sälj/Sales
Tel +46 42 490 11 42
b.svensson@ewerman.se

Mikael Ekman

Sälj/Sales
Tel +46 42 490 11 50
Mob +46 767-24 58 72
m.ekman@ewerman.se
 

Malin Larsson

Sälj/Sales
Tel +46 42 490 11 41
m.larsson@ewerman.se


Jimmy Gustavsson
Sälj/Sales
Direkt +46 (0)42 490 11 75
Mobil + 46 70 359 26 64
jimmy.gustavsson@ewerman.se


Christian Lindström

Sälj/Sales
Tel  +46 42 490 11 47
Mob +46 73-315 45 45
c.lindstrom@ewerman.se


Johan Barnholdt
Sälj/Sales
Tel  +46 42-490 11 37
j.barnholdt@ewerman.se

 


Magnus Nilsson
Sälj/Sales
Tel   +46 42 490 11 58
Mob  +46 73 314 49 09
m.nilsson@ewerman.se


Gith Ewertzh

Sälj/Sales
Tel     +46 42 490 11 38
Mob   +46 70 327 56 55
g.ewertzh@ewerman.se