Sälj/Marknad

 

 
Magnus Falk
Marknadschef 
Tel +46 (0)42 490 11 30
m.falk@ewerman.se
Christian Lindström
Säljchef 
Tel +46 (0)42 490 11 47
c.lindstrom@ewerman.se

Evelina Åström
Marknadskoordinator 
Tel +46 (0)42 490 11 33
evelina.astrom@ewerman.se

Petra Haraldsson
Säljare
Tel +46 (0)42 490 11 39
p.haraldsson@ewerman.se

Thomas Andersson
Säljare
Tel +46 (0)42 490 11 35
t.andersson@ewerman.se
 

Malin Larsson
Säljare
Tel +46 (0)42 490 11 41
m.larsson@ewerman.se
Jimmy Gustavsson
Säljare
Tel +46 (0)42 490 11 75
jimmy.gustavsson@ewerman.se
Magnus Nilsson
Säljare
Tel +46 (0)42 490 11 58
m.nilsson@ewerman.se


Fredrik Wodlin
Säljare
Tel +46 (0)42 490 11 44
fredrik.wodlin@ewerman.se

Stefan Ström
Säljare
Tel +46 (0)42 490 11 46
s.strom@ewerman.se


Johannes Kovacic
Säljare
Tel +46 (0)42 490 11 64
j.kovacic@ewerman.se

Nicolina Lindfors
Säljare
Tel +46 (0)42 490 11 79
n.lindfors@ewerman.se

Emelie Ekberg
Säljare
Tel +46 (0)42 490 11 61
e.ekberg@ewerman.se

 

Robin Ärlebring
Säljare
Tel +46 (0)42 490 11 59
r.arlebring@ewerman.se