Inköp

Johan Åkesson 
Inköpschef
Tel +46 (0)70 388 66 50
j.akesson@ewerman.se


 

Marie Binet
Inköp/Purchase
Tel +46 (0)42 490 11 70
m.binet@ewerman.se

Senada Alagic 
Inköp/Purchase
Tel +46 (0)42 490 11 63 
s.alagic@ewerman.se
Jonathan Lennerhov
Inköp/Purchase
Tel +46 (0)70 388 66 30 
j.lennerhov@ewerman.se
Anders Holmberg 
Inköp/Purchase
Tel +46 (0)42 490 11 65 
a.holmberg@ewerman.se
 
Thomas Eksten
Inköp/Purchase
Tel +46 (0)42 490 11 67 
t.eksten@ewerman.se
 
Michael Sköld 
Inköp/Sälj 
Tel +46 (0)42 490 11 43 
m.skold@ewerman.se
 

Tommy Hamilton
Inköp/Purchase
Tel +46 (0)42 490 11 69
Mobil +46 (0)70 887 65 08
t.hamilton@ewerman.se

 

Joakim Lindblom
Inköp/Purchase
Tel +46 (0)42 490 11 72
Mob +46 (0)70 618 90 86
j.lindblom@ewerman.se